Wróć do aukcji

Odbierz sprzęt osobiście bez dodatkowych kosztów
w jednym z oddziałów sprzedaży Eltrox

adrestelefone-mailgodziny otwarcia
Białystok
ul. Nowy Świat 3 lok. 8
(85) 687 18 88bialystok@eltrox.plpon.-pią. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Bielsko-Biała
ul. Żywiecka 132
514 759 320bielsko@eltrox.plpon.-pią. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Bełchatów
ul. Wojska Polskiego 27D
(44) 744 13 34belchatow@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdańska 138-140
(52) 516 33 77bydgoszcz@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Chorzów
ul. Katowicka 56
530 000 195chorzow@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-18:00
w soboty 10:00-14:00
Częstochowa
ul. Główna 23
(34) 341 14 61sklep@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Dąbrowa Górnicza
ul. Królowej Jadwigi 10
(32) 261 21 37dabrowagornicza@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Elbląg
ul. Płk. Dąbka 64
556 203 466elblag@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Gdańsk
ul. Hynka 6/2
(58) 573 22 00gdansk@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Gliwice
ul. Tarnogórska 10
(32) 230 01 90gliwice@eltrox.plpon.-sob. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Katowice
ul. Brynowska 65/4
(32) 203 50 73katowice@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Kielce
ul. Prosta 48A
519 840 382kielce@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Kołobrzeg
ul. Jedności Narodowej 27B
505 935 926kolobrzeg@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-13:00
Koszalin
ul. Młyńska 48
506 600 863koszalin@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Kraków
ul. Wybickiego 42a
(12) 352 22 77krakow@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Lublin
ul. Wolska 11a
514 759 256lublin@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Łomża
ul. Poznańska 28A
796 242 818lomza@eltrox.plpon. 10:00-18:00, wt.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 10:00-14:00
Łódź
ul. 6 Sierpnia 14
(42) 632 31 24lodz@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Olsztyn
ul. Kościuszki 92
514 759 227olsztyn@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Opole
ul. Dmowskiego 2/1
(77) 542 23 73opole@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Piotrków Trybunalski
ul. Sulejowska 4
507 97 97 57piotrkow@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Poznań
ul. Stablewskiego 31/3
(61) 679 26 26poznan@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Radomsko
ul. Narutowicza 72/3
881 288 222radomsko@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 10:00-18:00
w soboty nieczynne
Rybnik
ul. Gliwicka 241
519 840 407rybnik@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-13:00
Rzeszów
ul. Popiełuszki 28a
(17) 742 15 15rzeszow@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Sosnowiec
ul. Piłsudskiego 38
(32) 411 51 71sosnowiec@eltrox.plpon.-sob. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Stargard Szczeciński
os. Kopernika 9/D/U/2
601 723 313stargard@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-13:00
Szczecin
ul. Wyszyńskiego 26
(91) 434 78 72szczecin@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Świdnica
ul. Pułaskiego 55
(74) 640 14 50swidnica@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 10:00-18:00
w soboty 10:00-14:00
Tarnowskie Góry
ul. Sobieskiego 24a
663 419 977tarnowskiegory@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-13:00
Toruń
ul. Żółkiewskiego 14
(56) 647 17 67torun@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Warszawa - Mokotów
ul. J. Dąbrowskiego 81
(22) 415 67 18warszawa2@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Warszawa - Targówek
ul. Remiszewska 1/7b
(22) 676 78 40warszawa@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Wrocław
ul. Jedności Narodowej 62
(71) 726 21 41wroclaw@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 8:00-18:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00
Zielona Góra
ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 46/10
519 840 366zielonagora@eltrox.plpon.-pt. 9:00-17:00
w soboty 9:00-14:00